Paulina Porizkova is fired!

13 05 2009

Michon+Schur+Fall+2007+Front+Row+MnV5ji_4UDGl        The beautiful panelist on America’s Next Top Model, Paulina Porizkova, has stated that she has been fired from the reality t.v. show. Miss Porizkova revealed on Craig Ferguson that she was let go  on her birthday (April 9th). Porizkova replied to Ferguson after being questioned about her latest t.v. gig, “Listen, do you know why I am in Los Angeles? Because I am looking for a job. Because I was fired by America’s Next Top Model on my birthday.”                            

               Ouch. That must have been quite a pleasent birthday present.                    

  “The reason I was told I was fired was because, it seemed, that America’s Next Top Model has gotten too fat and they needed to cut some fat and the fat was me“, she stated during the interview.

 

    “So I figured it was either that or my gigantic huge ego. Which I wasn’t aware of until I was told by the producers that I have an ego problem.” Porizkova mentioned.

            The interview can be seen on The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson tonight on CBS at 12:35 a.m. ET.                                                          

The season finale of America’s Next Top Model is also tonight at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

