Episode 11 Photos – Advanced Sneak Peak!

9 11 2009

Once again this season, the photos have been leaked before the episode actually airs.

What are your rankings? Which two girls are going home?

Hawaiian Hip Hop

To be aired November 11, 2009

The final four girls learn some hip hop hula moves before channeling Pele, the Hawaiian goddess of volcanoes, during this week’s photo shoot. Jay reveals that two girls will be sent home in this week’s elimination. The guest judge is Seventeen Magazine editor-in-chief Ann Shoket.

Nicole

America's Next Top Model

Jennifer

America's Next Top Model

Erin

America's Next Top Model

Laura

America's Next Top Model

Actions

Information

3 responses

11 11 2009
Mikaela

At first I thought Erin had a not-so good photo, but then i realized they were suppose to portray Pele, and actually and in that case Erin had the best photo. I really don’t like hers, but I have a feeling she’ll stay because I think Tyra wants a “sweet country” girl to win. That said, I hope Erin and Laura(unfortunately Laura) and Nicole and Jennifer will be sent home. I wished they didn’t a double elimination.

11 11 2009
Mikaela

I really don’t like hers, but I have a feeling she’ll stay because I think Tyra wants a “sweet country” girl to win. – I meant Laura in that sentence.
I HOPE ERIN WINS!

11 11 2009
Leona Lewis

Jennifer’s photo makes me smile! I really like it, I really don’t like Laura’s picture at all. Erin’s picture is simple and plain, boring. Nicole’s picture is also very boring. Go Jennifer!

Leave a Reply

