Advance Sneak Peak – Final Covergirl Shots

16 11 2009

Well, it all comes down to this. This season has had almost every single shot leaked before the episode air,  and of course the final shoot is no exception either. Here are the final Cover girl shots. Enjoy!

Laura

Jane’s Critique: This is a gorgeous photo of Laura. Her face actually looks very youthful and graceful, and I love the fact that she is able to keep her lips together. Her eyes look stunning and the hair is to DIE for. I don’t like her pose however, it makes her look kind of muscular. 8/10

Jessie’s Critique: Loveee the eye contact. FIERCE. Like the lips, they look good. I don’t like the awkwardness of her hand though. Now that I look at it again, the smile seems not genuine. 8/10

Robert’s Critique: She looks great! This is the best she has looked all season, not to mention it is a GREAT cover girl shot. Laura’s had some quality photos this season and this is one of them. 9/10

Nicole

Jane’s Critique: HOLY CHRIST! Are you kidding me?! She looks FANTASTICCCCCCC. BEST cover girl shot in the HISTORY of cover girl shots. Nicole is going to be HUGE one day and I personally cannot wait until she does become big. This girl is AMAZING and I LOVE her. 69/10

Jessie’s Critique: The hair, the eye contact, the smile, the pose, EVERYTHING about this picture is PERFECT. Nicole is PERFECT. Nicole is the winner. This shot is BEAUTIFUL. Its orgasmic. I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it. L-O-V-E I-T. 10/10!

Robert’s Critique: I adore this shot. It’s wonderful and vibrant. It actually gives Nicole a personality. Kudos! 9/10

Winner Prediction: Laura Kirkpatrick

Reason: Tyra likes to shake it up a little.

Episode Portfolio:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

